No.1/34/COL/Cyclone/FCR-LIST/2018/707
U.T. Administration of Daman & Diu
Office of the Collector,
Disaster Management Cell,
Collectorate, Daman

Dated: 24 /08/2018.

ORDER

It is to bring to your kind notice that Flood Control Room, as a precautionary measures to deal with cyclone/flood/heavy rainfall situation, will get operation on 1/09/2018 to 30/09/2018 in the office building of District Magistrate, Collectorate, Daman. The administrative staff is deputed for manning the Flood Control Room as per the date & time shown against their names enclosed Annexure.

All staff members are hereby directed that the message received from Meteorological Deptt. Ahemdabad, Madhuban Dam Authority, Collector, Valsad, Coast Guard, Daman or by any other local authority shall be communicated to the Collector, Daman/Dy. Collector (HQ)/Dy. Collector (Gen), Police Control Room, Executive Engineer, PWD, Mamlatdar, BDO, EOCS, Port Officer & Supdt. Of Fisheries, as the case may be.

All Head of Offices are requested to ensure the presence of the concerned staff in the Control Room, failing which the action may be initiated against the defaulter.

All the Head of Offices are further requested to arrange for the <u>SUBSTITUE</u> <u>IMMEDIATELY</u> in place of official on leave/transferred/retirement etc. under intimation to this office.

This is issued with the approval of the Collector, Daman.

(Harminder Singh)
Dy. Collector (Gen./DM)
Daman
dycollg-dmn-dd@nic.in

To.

All Concerned persons through Head of Office (As per Annexure).

Copy for information to:

- 01. The Collector/District Magistrate, Daman
- 02. The Sub Divisional Police Officer, Daman
- 03. The Executive Engineer, PWD/Electricity, Daman
- 04. The Mamlatdar/ E.O.C.S./B.D.O./Port Officer/Supdt. of Fisheries, Daman.
- 05. PS to the Administrator, U.T. of Daman and Diu & DNH, Secretariat, Daman
- 06. P.A. to Advisor to Administrator, Daman & Diu, Secretariat, Daman
- 07. P.A. to Finance Secretary, Daman & Diu, Secretariat, Daman
- 08. P.A-II to Collector, Daman.

The following staff members are deployed for Flood Control Room:-

Date & Day	Name & Designation and Office address of the Official	Time
0.1/00/0010	Shri Harishankar P. Jangid , LDC, Collectorate, Daman.	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
04/09/2018		6.00 PM to 8.00 PM.
Tuesday	 Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman. 	
05/09/2018	Shri Mukesh R. Dhodi, LDC, F &CS, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Wednesday	Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
wednesday	Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
06/09/2018	Shri Pranav Bhatt, LDC, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
	Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
Thursday	3) Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
07/09/2018	Shri Kanu Tandel, LDC, F &CS, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Friday	2) Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
	Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
10/09/2018	Kum. Kalia Tehmina Nisar, LDC, Excise Department, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Monday	Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
	Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
11/00/0018	Shri Vijay Anand, LDC, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
11/09/2018 Tuesday	 Shri Vijay Anand, LDC, Collectorate, Daman Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. 	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
	3) Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
	The state of the s	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
	1) Smt. Chitra T. M. UDC, Excise Department, Daman	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
12/09/2018	2) Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman.	0.00 1111 to 0.00 1
Wednesday	Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
A STATE OF THE STA	1) Shri Ganesh G. Dhodi, HC, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
14/09/2018	2) Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
Friday	3) Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
17/00/2019	Shri Ishwar Visramo, HC, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
17/09/2018 Monday	Shri Ishwar Visramo, HC, Collectorate, Daman Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
	Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	

18/09/2018	1) Smt. Rachana Patel, Programmer, Election Cell, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 A
Tuesday	2) Shi Hallall N. Kalput, UDC, Collectorate Damon	6.00 PM to 8.00 P
Tuesday	3) Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	0.00 T W to 8.00 P
19/09/2018 Wednesday	Shri Madhurendra Kumar, Astt. Programmer, Election Cell, Collectorate, Daman Shri Hamant N. Raiput, UDC, Collectorate, D.	8:00 AM to 10:00 A
	Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
20/09/2018 Thursday	Shri Shankar H. Varli, UDC, Collectorate, Daman , Collectorate, Daman Shri Hamant N. Raiput, UDC, Collectorate, D.	8:00 AM to 10:00 A
	 Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman. 	6.00 PM to 8.00 PN
21/09/2018 Friday	1) Shri Pinkesh Bhandari, LDC, ARCS, Collectorate, Daman.	8:00 AM to 10:00 A
	Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
24/09/2018 Monday	Shri Jashwantrai V. Patel, Gram Sevek, TSP Cell, SW, Collectorate, Daman Shri Hamant N. Raiput, LIDC, Collectorate, Day	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
	 Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman. 	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
25/00/2010	1) Ms. Anita I. Mahyavanshi, DCPU, ICPS, SW, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AN
25/09/2018 Tuesday	 Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman. 	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
26/09/2018 Wednesday	Shri Shyam B. Barssa, Accountant, TSP Cell, SW, Collectorate, Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AN
	 Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman. 	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
27/09/2018 Thursday	Shri Sudheer Panday, SA, TSP Cell/SW, Collectorate, Daman Shri Harmet N. P	9.00 416 40
	2) Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate Daman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM 6.00 PM to 8.00 PM
	Quessoulai, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	
28/09/2018	Shri Rajesh R. Patel, UDC, Excise Department, Daman Shri Hamant N. Rajput LDC, Collectorate Deman	8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Friday	Shri Hamant N. Rajput, UDC, Collectorate, Daman. Shri Jaydipkumar Quessoulal, DEO, Collectorate, Daman.	6.00 PM to 8.00 PM

(Harminder Singh)
Deputy Collector (Gen.)/DM
Daman